IMG_8718 copy.jpg

Events

 

Jazz Guitar & Double Bass Duo

 

Come and join us for our regular live music evenings at both Harpenden & Hitchin:

Jazz Poster A4.jpg

Harpenden

Monday 16th July

Monday 23rd July

Monday 30th July

Monday 6th August

Monday 13th August

Hitchin

Tuesday 17th July

Tuesday 24th July

Tuesday 31st July

Tuesday 7th August

Tuesday 14th August