IMG_8718 copy.jpg

Events

 

Jazz Guitar & Double Bass Duo

 

Come and join us for our regular live music evenings at both Harpenden & Hitchin:

Harpenden

Monday 26th June

Monday 3rd July

Monday 10th July

Monday 17th July

Monday 24th July

Monday 31st July

 

Hitchin

Tuesday 27th June

Tuesday 4th July

Tuesday 11th July

Tuesday 18th July

Tuesday 25th July