IMG_8718 copy.jpg

Events

 

Jazz Guitar & Double Bass Duo

 

Come and join us for our regular live music evenings at both Harpenden & Hitchin:

Harpenden

Monday 13th November

Monday 20th November

Monday 27th November

Monday 4th December

Monday 11th December

 

Hitchin

Tuesday 14th November

Tuesday 21st November

Tuesday 28th November

Monday 5th December

Monday 12th December